Congrats to the 2020/2021 Teen Leadership Team!

We’re excited to have Ana Elisa Tamayo-Rousseau, Anika Shashidhar, Hana Hyde, Izzy Rampersand, Katie Rochleau-Rice, Laura Selberg, Maya Kintzer, Natalie Senn, and Thea North as the leaders of the Diversity and Inclusion Program this year. 

Mark your calendars for our next DIP Event, on Sunday, November 15, from 10-11:30 AM on Zoom. More details coming soon!

Teen Comment Form

As part of the Diversity and Inclusion program, it’s our goal for teens to feel heard and supported at the ATD. We’ve created this Teen Comment Form as a way for teens to share questions, concerns, or comments with the staff. This form is an anonymous way to voice a concern or share a comment if you don’t feel comfortable talking to a teacher or staff member in person. This form is checked once a week by Mariko. All comments are then shared with Maygan, and all comments are taken seriously.